Friday Favorites 6/19

Here are some things I’m loving lately!  There’s a variety of music, blog posts, recipes, and more!

Coffee.  And this coffee mug I got at Disney last year.

image

8 Steps to Finding Your Personal Style– I am working on doing a closet purge before we move and this is something I really need to work on!

Kate Middleton Style Icon Pinterest board.  It makes me feel like a bit of a creeper, but she’s stunning and I adore her outfits.  I can’t be the only one.

This blush.  You guys, it’s gorgeous.

My ukulele.  A couple of years ago, my dad got quite a few of the family members playing.  I play at school, but many times I forget play for the enjoyment of it.  With summer break here, I’ve been playing almost every day.
image

I listen to this song at least once a day.  Usually more.

Honey I’m Good– such an adorable song and video

Crock Pot Granola– I forgot how much I love this recipe.  I love when it’s not super crunchy.

Watching the Blackhawks win the Stanley Cup! I’m not sure when Husband and I became sports fans…and I’m not hating it.
image

Pocket.  You can save articles to read later.  I have the app on my phone and the button on my browser and I love it.  It’s so easy to use, and it’s great to go through and read some interesting articles that I’ve saved!

I’ve been looking for a cute one-piece swimsuit.  Right now I’m looking at this and this.

What are some things you’re loving lately?

Leave a Reply

