Meals & Fitness 6/1

I know that fitness and healthy eating is important.  They’re both things that I’ve been working on this summer.  So I’ll be documenting my fitness and dinners for the previous week, Monday through Sunday.

Meals

Monday- Lentil Tacos

Tuesday- Leftovers

Wednesday- Roast

Thursday- Leftovers

Friday- Egg sandwiches (bread with a fried egg and mayo)

Saturday- Balsamic chicken, seasoned zucchini, and rosemary and olive oil quinoa

Sunday- Cheesy Chicken Divan

We didn’t go out for dinner once this week!  I was really proud of us for that!

Fitness

Monday- Off

Tuesday- Run (C25K Week 2 Day 1)

Wednesday- Fitnessista’s barbell workout

Thursday- Off

Friday- Off

Saturday- Off

Sunday- Off

I did something kind of weird to my back last week- I think I was trying to do too much at once, so I ended up not doing a lot.  This coming week I’m going to scale it back a bit and build my routine slowly.

Leave a Reply

